5.0 stars - based on 9 reviews

Tooth Ache

5.0 stars - Written on December 17, 2014

had appointment with dr. yonaton howard because of a tooth that was bothering me for a few weeks. i was pretty nervous about it. thought i needed root canal. he did a few different procedures, determined i did not need it, and then did a laser procedure that took care of all of the pain. all in all, excellent outcome

by

Great Experience

5.0 stars - Written on December 16, 2014

No one likes visiting the dentist, but this office is so pleasant, so efficient, and so friendly, you could almost enjoy it. I really appreciate the way the dentists and hygenists communicate — with clarity, honesty, and compassion. The office is extraordinarily well-run. And the atmosphere is welcoming.

by

5 Stars!!! Service!

5.0 stars - Written on December 9, 2014

Dr. Howard is very good, knows what he’s doing and doing it well. The staff is absolutely wonderful.

by

Very Professional as Always

5.0 stars - Written on November 11, 2014

Very professional as always.

by

Always wiling to help!

5.0 stars - Written on November 4, 2014

Wonderful office, extremely friendly people, cutting edge equipment, concerned and caring, always wiling to help!

by

the very best dental care

5.0 stars - Written on October 29, 2014

Fantastic service with the very best dental care you can possibly have. They also have all of the very latest hi tech dental equipment. Alan and Yoni Howard are top notch. And the dental staff is as well.

by

Our entire family goes there for dental care

5.0 stars - Written on October 28, 2014

Brittany is so sweet and is a very skilled hygienist! Both Dr. Howard’s are very nice and have a wonderful compassionate nature. Our entire family goes there for dental care.

by

Excellent care

5.0 stars - Written on October 28, 2014

The dentist in town Excellent care Friendly knowledgable staff and hygienists Always on time

by

as good as it can be!

5.0 stars - Written on October 24, 2014

Teeth cleaning and check-up was as good as it can be!

by